Author Topic: Recommended by Alex Perrier to register  (Read 3942 times)

Edward Wirth

Recommended by Alex Perrier to register
« on: April 17, 2018, 10:28:37 PM »
My name is Edward Wirth, and my wife and I were saved, believing and trusting by grace through faith that Christ our God died for our sins and rose again the third day without works in December of 1999 from Victory Baptist Church in Copperas Cove, Texas located in the heart of Texas (the Austin area). I wanted to go to Bible school in 2008 but ended up at a secular Bible college that was teaching me not to believe my KJV, so I left after a year. I then heard sermons from pastor James Knox from the Bible Baptist Church in DeLand, Florida and that he had a Bible school. I graduated 6 years of the DeLand school of the Bible, which is probably equivalent to a master's degree in theology, and advanced Bible exposition. A little bit of background: you can find me on KJV Bible Scope (YouTube and Facebook), as well as YouNow. Lord bless.
« Last Edit: April 17, 2018, 10:44:11 PM by Edward Wirth »

Masha

Re: Recommended by Alex Perrier to register
« Reply #1 on: April 18, 2018, 04:27:38 AM »
Hi Edward, welcome to the forum.
Could you elaborate who Alex Perrier is?
I didnt quite get what church you are part of? And whether you are working as a pastor?
I hope this forum will be a blessing to you.
Masha

Jeanne

• Pillar of the Community (Forum LVL MAX)
  • Edification: 125
    • View Profile
  • First Name: Jeanne
  • Belief: Other
« Reply #2 on: April 18, 2018, 04:51:31 AM »
Masha, Alex Perrier is LabCrab here on the forum.

Edward, have you read any of the teachings on the CLE website to see what we believe? This might not be quite what you were expecting, as we are very sceptical of Bible colleges and mainstream churches here.

http://creationliberty.com/index.php

We will definitely be checking out the references you have provided, so thank you for providing those.

creationliberty

• Administrator